Travian_Facelift_1-20.pngTravian_Facelift_2-20.pngTravian_Facelift_3-20.pngTravian_Facelift_2-20.pngTravian_Facelift_1-20.png


Dear Players,


on all our servers, there will be a Weekend Gold Promotion .

If you buy any of the standard packages between

Friday 21st April 2017,
06:00 AM EDT // 03:00 AM PDT // 10:00 AM UTC

Until

Monday 24th April 2017
06:00 AM EDT // 03:00 AM PDT // 10:00 AM UTC






Travian_Facelift_1-20.pngTravian_Facelift_2-20.pngTravian_Facelift_3-20.pngTravian_Facelift_2-20.pngTravian_Facelift_1-20.png


You will get an additional 20% of Gold for FREE on top of your purchase.


The bonus is reflected by the larger package sizes, e.g. 120 instead of 100 Gold

Please note that this promotion is only active if the "+20%" image is displayed.
Vouchers, pay by phone and SMS are excluded.



Regards,
CM Mhudson
Community Manager
Travian:Legends UK/US