Dear Players

There will be a short outage tomorrow

20th April 2017 between 0400 and 0500 EDT (0100 - 0200 PDT // 0800 - 0900 UTC)

affecting all Travian:Legends Domains and game worlds while essential maintenance is carried out.
Servers will be down for a few moments each during that time. If you see the maintenance message please wait a minute before refreshing the page.

On behalf of TG HQ I apologize for any inconvenience this might cause

Regards

Matt