Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Yet another oasis question

  1. #1
    Consul Lurk's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Midwest U.S.
    Posts
    5,652

    Default Yet another oasis question

    I'm sure this has been answered somewhere. I used the search function and cannot find it. Also consulted the Travian FAQ and it's not specific enough.

    Let's assume you conquer a village from a player. The hero's mansion is at level 20 before conquer and the village has 2 oases attached.

    When you conquer a village from an enemy player and the Hero's Mansion is at level 19 after conquer, do you still keep the 2 oases?
    Qui tacet consentire videtur, ubi loqui debuit ac potuit.

    [7:32 AM] Jason (Al Bundy raidslave): Who the **** loses an arti to 18 phalanx
    [7:32 AM] Old Timer US1: The same faction that loses one to 66 legos

  2. #2

    Default

    Nope, oasis control drops when the village is chiefed. It even drops when you chief a village from yourself.

    S6-r1 The_Chuck S8-r1 Lanie (night shift) S5-r3 Tyche (night shift) S7-r3 Chuckles (night shift)
    S2-r6 Tommo and rebuild S1-r7 Country (day shift) S5-r7(AEU) Office Space S19-r2 (SE) The Joker

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •