Dear players,

Our server US 5 will restart on Tuesday 1st November at 20:00 EDT
(00:00 UTC 2.11.16 :: 01:00 CET 2.11.16 :: Epoch:1478044800)

Pre-reg opens on Saturday 30st October.

Regards,
Your Travian Team